Evergreen Quilters Guild

About Us
  ~  Calendar  ~  Officers & Volunteers ~  Quilting 101  ~  Quilt Camp  ~  Service Quilts  ~  Quilt Show  ~  Member Login ~ Home

Officers and Volunteers

Officers 2020-2021

President: Tracy Reeb
Vice-President (N): Elizabeth Ebere
Vice-President (D): Sandy Hartl, Mildred Watermolen
Secretary: Pat Jacobs
Treasurer: Elaine Burzinski
Member-at-Large: Kay Olson
Member-at-Large: Katie Kostreva


Program Chairperson: Nancy Wakefield
Elizabeth Davis
Comfort Quilts: Joyce Shackelford, 468-6310
Camp Coordinator: Barb Rank, roger125@centurytel.net and Tracy Reeb
Historian: Carol Grom, carolgrom@aol.com
Kitchen: Sarah Rohloff
Lorraine Stenoish
Mailings: Mary Bainbridge
Membership: Betsy EricksonĀ  Betsy@paulbetsy.com
Joan Pierner, jpierner@sbcglobal.net
Newsletter: Louise Egan, 19lae52@gmail.com
Website: Tracy Reeb
Service Quilts: Barb Clark , 866-9016, bamangst50@centurytel.net
Sandy Hartl, 336-0451, chuck38@new.rr.com
Soldier Quilts: Cindy Olson, cindyolson20@gmail.com
Sunshine: Mary Pat Van Schyndel, marypatvanschyndel@gmail.com
Prizes (D): Sally Driscoll
Prizes (N): Barb Rank roger125@centurytel.net, Joan Pierner
Quilting 101: Joan Junkhan
Welcome Table: Cindy Olson

About Us ~ Calendar ~ Officers & Volunteers ~ Quilt Camp ~ Quilting 101 ~ Quilt Show ~ Service Quilts ~ Home ~ Member Login



© Copyright Evergreen Quilters Guild - All Rights Reserved
Site created and maintained by Be There Support Solutions