Evergreen Quilters Guild

About Us
  ~  Calendar  ~  Officers & Volunteers~  Quilting 101  ~  Quilt Camp  ~  Service Quilts  ~  Quilt Show  ~  Member Login ~ Home

Officers and Volunteers

Officers 2015 - 2016

President: Lonnie Alton, 920-883-8139 altonlt@gmail.com
Vice-President (N): Faith Kornowski, 497-1847 - fqff@juno.com
Vice-President (D): Mary Borowitz, 920-371-9989, kiiteemlb@gmail.com
Program Chairperson: Lindi Kuritz, 469-0151 - kuritz@aol.com
Karen Matze, 651-270-3196 - kstekma@gmail.com
Tracy Reeb, 865-7419 - tracyreeb@gmail.com
Secretary: Linda Murray, 920-737-2486 - dlmurray15@gmail.com
Treasurer: Linda Forsha, 367-2032 imforsha@gmail.com
Member-at-Large: Audrey Hanes (Night), 469-8638 audreyhanes@gmail.com
Member-at-Large: Kathy Timmerman (Day) 468-8982, timmerman@hotmail.com
Quilt Show 2018: Colleen Matthews

Volunteers

Comfort Quilts: Joyce Shackelford, 468-6310
Camp Coordinator: Barb Rank, roger125@centurytel.net and Tracy Reeb
Historian: Sharon Wolosek, swolosek@new.rr.com
Kitchen: Sharon Kvitek,920-498-3050- patches4me@ymail.com
Mailings: Barb Rank, roger125@centurytel.net
Membership:

Betsy EricksonĀ  Betsy@paulbetsy.com
Lorraine Stenoish, lorrainestenoish@hotmail.com

Newsletter: Louise Egan, lae1952@hotmail.com
Website: Tracy Reeb
Service Quilts: Barb Clark , 866-9016, bamangst50@centurytel.net
Mary Ellen Worthen, 497-8078, quilterMEW@gmail.com
Sandy Hartl, 336-0451, chuck38@new.rr.com
Soldier Quilts: Cindy Olson, cindyolson20@gmail.com
Sunshine: Mary Pat Van Schyndel, marypatvanschyndel@gmail.com;
Prizes (D): Sally Driscol, saldriscol@aol.com
Prizes (N): Mary Pat Van Schyndel, marypatvanschyndel@gmail.com
Quilting 101: Mary Borowitz, 920-371-9989, kiiteemlb@gmail.com
Welcome Table: Cindy Olson


About Us ~ Calendar ~ Officers & Volunteers ~ Quilt Camp ~ Quilting 101 ~ Quilt Show ~ Service Quilts ~ Home ~ Member Login

EvergreenQuiltGuild@gmail.com

 

© Copyright Evergreen Quilters Guild - All Rights Reserved
Site created and maintained by Be There Support Solutions